LIGO Scientific			Council		Ombudsperson				
			Pe	nn, S [MT]	Tanner, D	Romie, J			
Collaboration			Spokesperson		Deputy Spokesperson				
			Bra	<u>ady, P [MT]</u>	Mclv	<u>er, J [MT]</u>			
	LIGO-Virgo-KAGRA Committees		Marra		D	0			
		LIGO-VIrgo-KAGRA Committees	Management Team Brady, P [MT]		Program Committee				
			BIG	<u>ady, P [MT]</u>	Mandic , V [MT]	Lantz, B			
Observational Science Division		Instrument Science Division	Operations Division		Communications Division		Standards & Services Division		
Sutton, P [MT]		Quetschke, V [MT]	Driggers, J [MT]		Coyne, R [MT]	Strunk, A [MT]	Steinlechner, J [MT]		
Burst WG		Quantum Noise WG	Calibration WG	Calibration WG		Formal Education Committee		Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee	
Fisher, R [MT]	Powell, J	Korobko, M	Rollins, J	Sun, L	Cominsky, L		Shoemaker, D		
Compact Binaries WG		Lasers & Auxilliary Optics WG	Detector Characte	erization WG	Informal Education & Outreach Committee		Meetings Committee		
Ashton, G [MT]	Sachdev, S [MT]	Quetschke, V	Davis, D [MT]	Neunzert, A	Stuver, A		Heng, I		
Continuous Waves WG		Optics WG	Low-latency WG		Web Committee		Elections & Membership Committee		
Keitel, D [MT]	Whelan, J	Gretarsson, A Schiettekatte, F	Coughlin, M		Favata, M		Hammond, G	Whelan, J	
Stochastic WG		Seismic Isolation & Suspensions WG	Run Planning Committee		LIGO Magazine		Academic Advisory Committee		
Mandic , V [MT]	Sakellariadou, M	Slagmolen, B	Shoemaker, D		Middleton, H [Editor-	-in-chief]	Caudill, S	Korobko, M	
					Green, A [Deputy Editor-in-chief]				
		Adv. Interferometer Configurations WG	Computing & Software WG		Rieger, S [Editor]		Speakers & Awards Committee		
		Brown, D	Hanna, C	Willis, J [MT]			lyer, B		
			Support of Observatories Committee				Editorial Board		
			Dwyer, S	Effler, A			O'Shaughnessy, R	Owen, B [MT]	
			Open Data WG				Standards & Conduct Committee		